The pre-conference conference

As I said in my comment to my 6/13 post, I’ll be attending the Edubloggercon. It’s an informal get-together of bloggers who are attending NECC. Yet, it will be a time of sharing and learning. Here’s my favorite logo:

Edubloggercon2007

These are some of the sessions I’ve signed up for and will be blogging and podcasting about: virtual learning communities, administration and school 2.0, making videos in 10 minutes, toward school 2.0, expanding the circle, classroom 2.0, global connections and flat classroom ideals in a Web 2.0 world, Web 2.0 and the NETS refresh.

I think this is so amazing – a conference created within a conference because networks that have been established away from the conference. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

