Walk a mile in my shoes … remake

I have been looking through the Gnomedex 7.o info on a couple of blogs – the blogosphere’s conference last August. I’d like to go next year. All new names, many of whom I’ve added to my Twitter. We’ve been talking about how we’re running in the same circle of educators, so I thought I would see what these bloggers talk about and lurk in their network for a while.

One of my new tweets is Scott Beale – Laughing Squid. He had several videos on his site, but this one was especially poignant: The Masks. A 20th Century version of walking a mile in someone else’s shoes.

If you would like to see more work check out Zune Arts. The intro page is an amazing Flash creation.

zunearts.png

Leave a Reply

