Mouse or Cat? Kibble? Other?

Credit: Lady Jane

This great shot caused me to ask, “Am I the mouse? The cat? The kibble? Or maybe even the dog out of the picture sleeping by the fire?”

When it comes to implementing ed tech in my classroom, sometimes it seems like a chase. Either I’m being chased by the increasing knowledge of my students or I’m chasing them, trying to push them to new places.

Which are you right now? Why? If you don’t like where you’re at, how can you change?

To read the story about this shot, click on the picture.

Leave a Reply

